Contact Us Today!

Winstead Climate Controlstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

23 Total Reviews Winstead Climate Control

Customer Reviews

We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


Winstead Climate Control

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 23 Total Reviews

5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" I had to leave left tech he installed locked up I never knew he was there tech did extra work total price was very fair extremely satisfied. The best part tech did all this and he wasn't even a friend or family"
R . H from Purdon, TX on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I received a fast response upon calling for a new unit. Pricing was very fair and extremely competitive with other companies. I called to start the process on 3-6-17. Winstead air was finished installing a whole new system by 3-8-17. I'm completely satisfied with their customer service and reliability. They were on time with every meeting. I highly recommend their services and will continue to use them for all of my climate control needs. "
K . D from Corsicana, TX on March 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Lynn Winestead, (our installer), was very professional and polite. He started the job when he said he would and completed when he said he would. The product is working great. I will defiantly recommend Mr. Winestead and this product to others."
D . P from Corsicana, TX on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I call Winstead on a Saturday and they showed up within a few hours and quickly found and fixed the problem. In a business difficult to find trusted vendors Winstead is rated five stars."
K . F from Streetman, TX on January 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been using Winstead Climate Control for a while now. Each service call was on time and quality service. I will use this service again. "
K . M from Dawson, TX on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great"
E . P from Corsicana, TX on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quick and reliable service! We were extremely pleased!"
R . S from Corsicana, TX on October 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I highly recommend Winstead Climate Control. Lynn is very knowledgeable, honest, polite and courteous. He has always responded in a very timely manner. When one of our units went out in the main hall during an Event, he arrived quickly and had the unit going in no time. His prices are very reasonable too. "
D . H from Corsicana, TX on October 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I highly recommended Winstead Climate Control. Very honest and great prices. I will always use them for any A/C issues that i have in the future. He's knowledgeable, courteous , and dependable . "
K . C from Corsicana, TX on September 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"3 stars 02 stars highly recommended them. We called and they responded immediately and showed up to our house within a few hours. Very honest and great prices. We will always use them for any A/C issues. " "Called Winstead with A/C problems. He's knowledgeable ,courteous , and I feel honest. Quick to respond and reasonable. He has worked on our rental property and our home. I will continue to call him for repair." "
K . C from Corsicana, TX on September 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)