Contact Us Today!

Winstead Climate Controlstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

23 Total Reviews Winstead Climate Control

Customer Reviews

We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


Winstead Climate Control

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 23 Total Reviews

5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Lynn and his techs are always very professional, knowledgeable and affordable. We've had to call him out when we have an Event about to start or even during an event when we've had issues with our HVAC and he always gets here as quickly as possible. Makes repairs in a timely manner and is always very professional and respectful of the property, equipment and the event going on. Highly Recommend Winstead Climate Control. "
D . H from Corsicana, TX on May 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Also was a quick installation considering everything was replaced. "
J . H from Corsicana, TX on March 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We are very happy with our new AirEase system. "
L . W from Corsicana, TX on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . H from , TX on March 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Lynn was very professional, answered any questions we had. He cleaned up after installation. He came back when the weather cooled and checked the furnace. I would certainly recommend him to others. "
S . C from Corsicana, TX on October 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We are pleased with our experience using Winstead. The service was timely and reasonably priced. "
A . B from Corsicana, TX on September 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Mr. Winstead came out after a torrential rain as promised from the night before. He not only diagnosed the problem, but had the part t in which to fix it. He completed the service in approximately 30 minutes. We now have a NEW HVAC provider."
J . M from Corsicana, TX on July 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Was late in the evening when I contacted you. You still made time to stop by, rather than leaving my family in 82+ degrees temps in the house. Showed up when you said you would, even called me when you where on your way. Quickly determined what the issue was and repaired it. Even did a quick inspection to let me know if there where any other issues I should be prepared for. Pricing was fair. Customer service was great. I will definitely be recommending you to anyone that I hear is having air conditioner issues. If I have any issues in the future you will be my first call. "
J . S from Corsicana, TX on June 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job. Arrived quickly. Answered all of my questions. Very helpful. "
W . G from Blooming Grove, TX on June 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We are always very pleased with your work. Good Job!"
C . C from Ennis, TX on May 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)