Contact Us Today!

Winstead Climate Controlstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

28 Total Reviews Winstead Climate Control903-879-0867$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX

Customer Reviews

We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


Winstead Climate Control

Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$903-879-08673021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg903-879-0867$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 28 Total Reviews

5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Lynn was warm , friendly and professional. He answered all my questions. He did a great job. I would not hesitate to call him again."
from Corsicana, TX on October 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867"These guys did an amazing job of getting my AC fixed in a timely manner and for an appropriate price. I would recommend them to everyone. Very fair and very efficient."
from Fairfield , TX on September 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" The Technician was on time. The Technician completed the job fast. I call about 6:00pm and my A/C was cooling again about 7:00pm"
from Kerens, TX on August 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867"Prompt, friendly service!"
from Corsicana, TX on July 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Great job"
from Corsicana, TX on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867"Lynn and his techs are always very professional, knowledgeable and affordable. We've had to call him out when we have an Event about to start or even during an event when we've had issues with our HVAC and he always gets here as quickly as possible. Makes repairs in a timely manner and is always very professional and respectful of the property, equipment and the event going on. Highly Recommend Winstead Climate Control. "
from Corsicana, TX on May 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867"Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Also was a quick installation considering everything was replaced. "
from Corsicana, TX on March 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" We are very happy with our new AirEase system. "
from Corsicana, TX on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867 from , TX on March 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Lynn was very professional, answered any questions we had. He cleaned up after installation. He came back when the weather cooled and checked the furnace. I would certainly recommend him to others. "
from Corsicana, TX on October 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)