Contact Us Today!

Winstead Climate Controlstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

28 Total Reviews Winstead Climate Control903-879-0867$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX

Customer Reviews

We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


Winstead Climate Control

Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$903-879-08673021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg903-879-0867$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 28 Total Reviews

5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" We are pleased with our experience using Winstead. The service was timely and reasonably priced. "
from Corsicana, TX on September 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Mr. Winstead came out after a torrential rain as promised from the night before. He not only diagnosed the problem, but had the part t in which to fix it. He completed the service in approximately 30 minutes. We now have a NEW HVAC provider."
from Corsicana, TX on July 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Was late in the evening when I contacted you. You still made time to stop by, rather than leaving my family in 82+ degrees temps in the house. Showed up when you said you would, even called me when you where on your way. Quickly determined what the issue was and repaired it. Even did a quick inspection to let me know if there where any other issues I should be prepared for. Pricing was fair. Customer service was great. I will definitely be recommending you to anyone that I hear is having air conditioner issues. If I have any issues in the future you will be my first call. "
from Corsicana, TX on June 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Great job. Arrived quickly. Answered all of my questions. Very helpful. "
from Blooming Grove, TX on June 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" We are always very pleased with your work. Good Job!"
from Ennis, TX on May 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" I had to leave left tech he installed locked up I never knew he was there tech did extra work total price was very fair extremely satisfied. The best part tech did all this and he wasn't even a friend or family"
from Purdon, TX on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" I received a fast response upon calling for a new unit. Pricing was very fair and extremely competitive with other companies. I called to start the process on 3-6-17. Winstead air was finished installing a whole new system by 3-8-17. I'm completely satisfied with their customer service and reliability. They were on time with every meeting. I highly recommend their services and will continue to use them for all of my climate control needs. "
from Corsicana, TX on March 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" Lynn Winestead, (our installer), was very professional and polite. He started the job when he said he would and completed when he said he would. The product is working great. I will defiantly recommend Mr. Winestead and this product to others."
from Corsicana, TX on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867" I call Winstead on a Saturday and they showed up within a few hours and quickly found and fixed the problem. In a business difficult to find trusted vendors Winstead is rated five stars."
from Streetman, TX on January 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winstead Climate Control/files//winstead-logo.jpg$3021 Oakridge Dr, Corsicana TX 903-879-0867"I have been using Winstead Climate Control for a while now. Each service call was on time and quality service. I will use this service again. "
from Dawson, TX on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)